Directorio

Dr. Leonardo Villegas Gómez

Rector

rectoria@uccart.com

Dr. Américo Ochoa Gómez

Sub-director

americo@uccart.ac.cr

Ing. Daniel Herrera Villegas

Gerente General

daniel@uccart.com

Lic. Laura Ramírez Torres

Directora de Registro

laura@uccart.com

Jennifer Ortiz Villegas

Ejecutiva de Admisiones

jennifer.ortiz@uccart.ac.cr

Andres Madrigal Cervantes

Ejecutivo de Admisiones

andres.madrigal@uccart.com

info@uccart.com

Ronald Melendez Sanchez

Contabilidad

contabilidad@uccart.com

Angélica Chavarria Fallas

Cajas y Cobros

angelica.chavarria@uccart.com

Tatiana Ramírez Torres

Secretaría

tatiana.ramirez@uccart.ac.cr

Montserrat Hernández Obregón

Secretaría

montserrat@uccart.com

certificaciones@uccart.com

José Francisco Solis Gonzalez

Análisis Técnico y Curriculum

jose.solis@uccart.ac.cr